Category “Animation and Music”

Mix August 28 2017

Monday, 28 August, 2017

Adobe – Make the Cut

Saturday, 25 March, 2017

This is for Adobe – Make the Cut more info https://www.makethecut.adobe.com/en/#

MMD – Diamond

Friday, 12 August, 2016

Model Used made by Mamama, Ginjish and Emiria-kun
http://emiria-kun.deviantart.com/art/Appearance-Costume-Arrangement-B-Miku-DL-405789576

Motion and camera by Сатанистка

Song : Any Given Day – Diamonds

AMV – Say Something

Sunday, 17 July, 2016

First Live Mix GammaRadio.co.uk

Monday, 8 February, 2016

First Live Mix GammaRadio.co.uk by Nick Dejong on Mixcloud

Amv-Harder better faster stronger

Wednesday, 13 January, 2016

Mixtape of Insanity 1 of October

Thursday, 1 October, 2015

Mixtape of Insanity 1 of October by Nick Dejong on Mixcloud

Amv – Hang out on the weekend

Wednesday, 23 September, 2015

Mixtape of Insanity 3 of august

Monday, 3 August, 2015

Mixtape of Insanity 3 of august by Nick Dejong on Mixcloud

AMV – Just Do it

Saturday, 11 July, 2015